CorelDRAW Training

CorelDRAW Training

Corel balloonsIf you are mystified by CorelDRAW, help is available! There are a number of folks offering training on this software, using books, CDs, DVDs, and now weekly sessions online.  Check out this one NNEP just heard about, by Dave Demoret of Prolink Graphic Services:

Beginning 7 January 2013 Prolink Graphic Services will be giving On-Line CorelDRAW classes on a weekly basis! On average, classes will be an hour in length. This will include a short discussion, training on the subject with questions allowed during the session, and a question period at the end. Cost for these classes is $15.00 per attendee on-line. Limit of 10 to 12 maximum for most classes. We use Go To Meeting to conduct classes.

Classes are geared to teach you how to become more proficient in CorelDRAW covering features from about Corel 10 thru X6. Classes will be Monday morning at the following time:

Eastern – 11:00am
Central – 10:00am
Mountain – 9:00am
Pacific – 8:00am

If you are interested in joining any of these classes in January, email me. We will eMail you a list of classes to be given that month. Please be sure to add prolinkgs@gmail.com to your “approved” eMail list.

If you are interested in specific classes and don’t want to wait for the right one to come up, you may eMail or call with a request for a One-on-One or a Group training session. These sessions cost slightly more depending on subject and number of attendees.

Training classes are just part of the services Prolink provides. We realize our clients & customers need questions answered, problems solved, and that they may need more immediate attention to specific challenges of the day. Call us and we will do our best to answer your questions about our services. Immediate classes can be handled much of the time also.

We will be conducting some training classes during the next few weeks although times & dates are not confirmed as yet. If you are interested in these, please reply with a request for CDR Classes ’12.

For any other questions, please don’t hesitate to call the numbers below. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in class soon.


Wishing You Success, Helping You Succeed,

Dave Demoret
Prolink Graphic Services
765-DO COLOR (362-6567)
765-225-1051 Mobile Business Phone
Sales: Roland Cutters & Equipment, GCC Engraving Equipment, JorLink Rep
REQUEST A CLASS Call to request a class on-line for group or individual.
CoreDRAW On-Line and In-House Training Classes
Teaching CorelDRAW since 1995
Also Sales of Equipment & Supplies in the Industry
Technical / Copy Writing, Designing Sales Manuals, Fliers, Brochures, Menus, Logos and More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *